SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001816333 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-27 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 17,979 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-08-19 | OPTX | P | 3,681 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-26 | 2026-04-14 | OPTX | P | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-23 | 2026-07-08 | PRGO | A | 235,627 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-16 | 2026-06-12 | PRGO | A | 1,069 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-13 | PRGO | A | 16,681 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-23 | 2026-02-20 | OPTX | A | 24,646 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-08 | 2025-10-06 | OPTX | A | 77,320 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-16 | 2025-05-14 | PRGO | A | 7,305 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.