SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001623940 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 24 |
| Public purchases | 24 |
| Recent-window purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2025-12-23 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 10,545 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-22 | 2025-12-19 | PGRE | A | 724,848 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-25 | 2025-03-21 | PGRE | P | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-17 | 2025-03-14 | PGRE | P | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-17 | 2025-03-13 | PGRE | P | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-11 | 2025-02-07 | PGRE | A | 253,279 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.