SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001264230 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 21 |
| Public purchases | 13 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-12 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-07 | ACI | A | 154 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-26 | 2026-05-21 | EVTC | A | 6,997 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-12 | 2026-05-08 | ACI | A | 114 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-22 | 2026-04-20 | HCC | A | 1,423 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-03 | 2026-03-02 | ACI | A | 10,734 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-10 | 2026-02-06 | ACI | A | 78 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-10 | 2025-11-07 | ACI | A | 79 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-12 | 2025-08-08 | ACI | A | 70 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-03 | 2025-05-22 | EVTC | A | 4,113 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-13 | 2025-05-09 | ACI | A | 61 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.