SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001643070 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2025-12-24 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 18,537 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-23 | 2025-12-22 | INAB | A | 36,232 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-12 | 2025-05-08 | INAB | A | 63,150 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-07 | 2025-04-27 | INAB | A | 91,459 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-07 | 2025-04-27 | INAB | A | 11,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-07 | 2025-04-27 | INAB | A | 102,459 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-23 | 2024-12-19 | INAB | A | 93,242 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.