SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002019299 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 8 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 8 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-04 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-13 | DKNG | A | 24,965 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-17 | DKNG | A | 318,725 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-14 | 2025-11-14 | DKNG | S | 8,421 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-21 | 2025-08-19 | DKNG | S | 44,693 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-15 | 2025-08-15 | DKNG | S | 5,725 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-16 | 2025-05-16 | DKNG | S | 6,829 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-26 | 2025-02-26 | DKNG | S | 5,881 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-26 | 2025-02-25 | DKNG | S | 2,697 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-26 | 2025-02-25 | DKNG | S | 52,137 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-26 | 2025-02-25 | DKNG | S | 103,827 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.