SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001314021 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 8 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 5 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-19 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 9,494 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-18 | 2026-06-17 | EBAY | A | 2,318 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-10 | AAL | A | 11,177 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-01 | 2026-05-29 | AXON | A | 611 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-12 | 2025-12-11 | KKR | A | 1,605 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-27 | 2025-06-25 | EBAY | A | 3,355 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-13 | 2025-06-11 | AAL | A | 13,562 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-02 | 2025-05-29 | AXON | A | 446 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-13 | 2024-12-12 | KKR | A | 1,238 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.