SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001667769 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 8 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 438 |
| Public purchases | 197 |
| Recent-window purchases | 11 |
| Recent-window sales | 12 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-23 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-29 | 2026-04-29 | RMAX | S | 216,281 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-29 | 2026-04-28 | RMAX | S | 493,006 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-29 | 2026-04-27 | RMAX | S | 632,091 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-29 | 2026-04-27 | CRMT | S | 8,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-02 | 2026-04-01 | RMAX | S | 61,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-02 | 2026-03-31 | RMAX | S | 81,693 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-19 | RMAX | S | 67,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-18 | RMAX | S | 52,362 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-13 | 2026-01-09 | OMCC | P | 2,149 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-08 | 2025-10-06 | OMCC | P | 5,493 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.