SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001513279 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 8 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-04-17 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 9,285 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-01 | 2025-11-28 | KNX | A | 27,947 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-01 | 2025-11-28 | KNX | A | 13,973 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-01 | 2025-11-28 | KNX | A | 27,947 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-03 | 2024-11-30 | KNX | A | 20,215 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-03 | 2024-11-30 | KNX | A | 10,107 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-03 | 2024-11-30 | KNX | A | 20,215 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.