SEC reporting owner

Glavin Martin G SEC insider disclosures

Explore Glavin Martin G's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0002020172
Issuers
1
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

LAKELAND INDUSTRIES INC0000798081LAKENoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-06-172026-06-16LAKEA7,553Not reported
2026-05-092026-05-06LAKEA2,103Not reported
2026-05-092026-05-06LAKEA7,009Not reported
2025-08-062025-08-01LAKEA1,011Not reported
2025-08-062025-08-01LAKEA3,371Not reported
2025-06-172025-06-12LAKEA3,000Not reported
2025-06-172025-06-12LAKEA4,889Not reported
2025-05-092025-05-07LAKEA3,500Not reported
2025-01-252025-01-22LAKEP4,545Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.