SEC reporting owner

Forbion IV Management B.V. SEC insider disclosures

Explore Forbion IV Management B.V.'s reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0002005384
Issuers
1
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

Forbion IV Management B.V.: source evidence dated 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z.

Publicly available
2025-01-03
Trade date
2024-12-30
Issuer ticker
NAMS
Code
S
Shares
29,846
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0000950170-25-000445
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

NewAmsterdam Pharma Co N.V.0001936258NAMSNoNo

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2025-01-032024-12-30NAMSS29,846Not reported
2024-12-312024-12-27NAMSS41,472Not reported
2024-12-312024-12-26NAMSS33,438Not reported
2024-12-272024-12-24NAMSS16,164Not reported
2024-12-272024-12-23NAMSS25,132Not reported
2024-12-272024-12-20NAMSS5,629Not reported
2024-12-272024-12-20NAMSS44,143Not reported
2024-12-212024-12-19NAMSS56,506Not reported
2024-12-212024-12-18NAMSS46,210Not reported
2024-12-212024-12-18NAMSS54,518Not reported
2024-12-192024-12-17NAMSS47,736Not reported
2024-12-192024-12-17NAMSS66,648Not reported
2024-12-192024-12-16NAMSS1,096Not reported
2024-12-172024-12-13NAMSS25,751Not reported
2024-12-172024-12-12NAMSS25,963Not reported
2024-12-172024-12-12NAMSS140,048Not reported
2024-12-132024-12-11NAMSS4,894Not reported
2024-12-132024-12-11NAMSS18,583Not reported
2024-12-132024-12-11NAMSS130,561Not reported
2024-12-132024-12-10NAMSS48,511Not reported
2024-12-132024-12-10NAMSS259,739Not reported
2024-11-202024-11-18NAMSS33,273Not reported
2024-11-202024-11-15NAMSS8,530Not reported
2024-11-162024-11-14NAMSS9,832Not reported
2024-11-162024-11-13NAMSS1,066Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.