SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001993269 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 13 |
| Public purchases | 13 |
| Recent-window purchases | 10 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2025-12-04 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-02 | SRBK | P | 500 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-02 | SRBK | P | 500 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-02 | SRBK | P | 500 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-03 | 2025-12-02 | SRBK | P | 500 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-30 | 2025-05-29 | SRBK | P | 856 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-30 | 2025-05-29 | SRBK | P | 1,144 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-12 | 2025-03-12 | SRBK | P | 110 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-12 | 2025-03-12 | SRBK | P | 1,890 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-11 | 2025-02-10 | SRBK | P | 200 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-11 | 2025-02-10 | SRBK | P | 1,300 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.