SEC reporting owner

Reed Andrew Phillips SEC insider disclosures

Explore Reed Andrew Phillips's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001990997
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Figma, Inc.0001579878FIGNoYes
Klarna Group plc0002003292KLARNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-06-052026-06-02FIGA12,415Not reported
2026-02-252026-02-23FIGP870,387Not reported
2026-02-252026-02-23FIGP42,362Not reported
2026-02-252026-02-20FIGP554,103Not reported
2025-08-062025-08-01FIGS8,441Not reported
2025-08-062025-08-01FIGS414,182Not reported
2025-08-062025-08-01FIGS1,286,711Not reported
2025-08-062025-08-01FIGP60,000Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.