SEC reporting owner

Voss Value Master Fund, LP SEC insider disclosures

Explore Voss Value Master Fund, LP's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001969435
Issuers
6
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

GRIFFON CORP0000050725GFFNoYes
ALTA EQUIPMENT GROUP INC.0001759824ALTGNoNo
Rein Therapeutics, Inc.0001420565RNTXNoNo
Xponential Fitness, Inc.0001802156XPOFNoNo
Flywire Corp0001580560FLYWNoNo
PAR TECHNOLOGY CORP0000708821PARNoNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-09-022026-08-28FLYWS7,763Not reported
2026-09-022026-08-28FLYWS37,005Not reported
2026-08-292026-08-27FLYWS91,931Not reported
2026-08-292026-08-26FLYWS25,539Not reported
2026-08-292026-08-27FLYWS1,996Not reported
2026-08-292026-08-26FLYWS555Not reported
2026-08-272026-08-25FLYWS169,295Not reported
2026-08-272026-08-24FLYWS99,146Not reported
2026-08-272026-08-25FLYWS3,678Not reported
2026-08-272026-08-24FLYWS2,154Not reported
2026-08-212026-08-19FLYWS25,000Not reported
2026-08-212026-08-18FLYWS18,553Not reported
2026-08-212026-08-18FLYWS10,947Not reported
2026-08-212026-08-18FLYWS15,724Not reported
2026-08-212026-08-18FLYWS15,723Not reported
2026-08-212026-08-18FLYWS9,276Not reported
2026-08-212026-08-18FLYWS9,277Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-12PARP139Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-12PARP558Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-12PARP1,714Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-12PARP6,857Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-12PARP16,004Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-12PARP64,013Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-12PARP523Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-12PARP6,429Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-12PARP60,012Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-11PARP10,493Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-11PARP41,970Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-11PARP39,347Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-11PARP5,714Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-11PARP22,857Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-11PARP21,429Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-11PARP5,936Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-11PARP23,745Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-11PARP22,260Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-20XPOFP5,002Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-19XPOFP4,889Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-19XPOFP1,645Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-19XPOFP10Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-19XPOFP1,956Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-19XPOFP11,044Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-19XPOFP9,778Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-20XPOFP12,073Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-20XPOFP12,074Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-19XPOFP11,799Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-19XPOFP11,800Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-19XPOFP3,969Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-19XPOFP3,969Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-19XPOFP23Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-19XPOFP24Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.