Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

MCCONEGHY DANIEL C SEC insider disclosures

Explore MCCONEGHY DANIEL C's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-13T06:40:31.983Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001933475
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-03-202026-03-06BFCA407Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-03-06 and its public availability date is 2026-03-20. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 14 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code A: a award. An award is an acquisition but is not an open-market purchase. A purchase-following rule must not count it as code P.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

Johnson Controls International plc0000833444JCIYesNo
Bank First Corp0001746109BFCNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 12 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-03-202026-03-06BFCA407Not reported
2026-02-242026-02-23JCIS3,600Not reported
2025-12-092025-12-05JCIA4,949.51Not reported
2025-12-042025-12-01JCIA1,087Not reported
2025-12-042025-12-01JCIA4,156Not reported
2025-09-052025-09-03JCIS5,917Not reported
2025-03-202025-03-04BFCP380Not reported
2025-03-052025-03-03BFCA520Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-06JCIS1,950Not reported
2024-12-102024-12-06JCIA1,250.89Not reported
2024-12-052024-12-02JCIA1,493Not reported
2024-12-052024-12-02JCIA5,073Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.