Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

Bosworth Andrew SEC insider disclosures

Explore Bosworth Andrew's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-14T07:26:40.310Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001917373
Issuers
1
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-08-212026-08-18METAS7,848Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-08-18 and its public availability date is 2026-08-21. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 3 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code S: a sale. A purchase-following rule excludes this sale even if the reported dollar amount is large.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Show the table · 1 row, 5 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

Meta Platforms, Inc.0001326801FB, METAYesNo

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 45 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-08-212026-08-18METAS7,848Not reported
2026-05-202026-05-18METAS54Not reported
2026-05-202026-05-18METAS200Not reported
2026-05-202026-05-18METAS2,003Not reported
2026-05-202026-05-18METAS1,011Not reported
2026-05-202026-05-18METAS2,230Not reported
2026-05-202026-05-18METAS1,149Not reported
2026-05-202026-05-18METAS800Not reported
2026-05-202026-05-18METAS400Not reported
2026-03-252026-03-20METAA91,239Not reported
2026-03-252026-03-20METAA249,382Not reported
2026-03-252026-03-20METAA155,491Not reported
2026-03-252026-03-20METAA97,541Not reported
2026-03-252026-03-20METAA29,340Not reported
2026-03-252026-03-20METAA18,066Not reported
2026-03-252026-03-20METAA12,806Not reported
2026-03-252026-03-20METAA79,324Not reported
2026-02-212026-02-18METAS440Not reported
2026-02-212026-02-18METAS3,320Not reported
2026-02-212026-02-18METAS4,329Not reported
2025-11-212025-11-18METAS483Not reported
2025-11-212025-11-18METAS964Not reported
2025-11-212025-11-18METAS1,750Not reported
2025-11-212025-11-18METAS929Not reported
2025-11-212025-11-18METAS4,066Not reported
2025-11-212025-11-18METAS3,188Not reported
2025-11-212025-11-18METAS310Not reported
2025-11-192025-11-15METAS5,063Not reported
2025-08-202025-08-18METAS11,694Not reported
2025-08-202025-08-15METAS5,057Not reported
2025-05-202025-05-16METAS271Not reported
2025-05-202025-05-16METAS2,126Not reported
2025-05-202025-05-16METAS10,999Not reported
2025-05-202025-05-16METAS2,941Not reported
2025-05-202025-05-16METAS1,877Not reported
2025-05-202025-05-16METAS2,055Not reported
2025-05-202025-05-16METAS2,180Not reported
2025-05-202025-05-15METAS5,057Not reported
2025-03-252025-03-20METAA31,370Not reported
2025-02-202025-02-15METAS5,060Not reported
2024-11-202024-11-18METAS1,060Not reported
2024-11-202024-11-18METAS3,649Not reported
2024-11-202024-11-18METAS6,981Not reported
2024-11-202024-11-18METAS3,056Not reported
2024-11-202024-11-15METAS5,057Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.