SEC reporting owner

Harraden Circle Investments, LLC SEC insider disclosures

Explore Harraden Circle Investments, LLC's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001910592
Issuers
15
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Bull Horn Holdings Corp.0001759186BHSENoNo
Ace Global Business Acquisition Ltd0001844389ACBANoNo
Aetherium Acquisition Corp0001866547GMFINoNo
Chenghe Acquisition I Co.0001868269LATGNoNo
Inflection Point Acquisition Corp. II0001970622IPXXNoNo
SK Growth Opportunities Corp0001912461SKGRNoNo
Bowen Acquisition Corp0001973056BOWNNoNo
Cantor Equity Partners I, Inc.0002027708CEPONoNo
Chenghe Acquisition II Co.0002016420CHEBNoNo
AlphaVest Acquisition Corp.0001937891ATMVNoNo
Columbus Acquisition Corp/Cayman Islands0002028201COLANoNo
Haymaker Acquisition Corp. 40001970509HYACNoNo
Suncrete, Inc.0002094433RMIXNoNo
Cantor Equity Partners III, Inc.0002034268CAEPNoNo
Live Oak Acquisition Corp. V0002048951LOKVNoNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-04-172026-04-16RMIXS503,426Not reported
2026-04-172026-04-15RMIXS5,895Not reported
2026-04-172026-04-14RMIXS17,622Not reported
2026-04-162026-04-13RMIXS17,184Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-09ATMVS8,654Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-09ATMVS26,548Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-09ATMVS98,520Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-08ATMVS998Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-08ATMVS2,285Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-08ATMVS1,089Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-08ATMVS4,324Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-08ATMVS2,784Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-08ATMVS21,623Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-08ATMVS32,568Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-08ATMVS13,587Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-08ATMVS1,195Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-08ATMVS500Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-08ATMVS1,049Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-05ATMVS485Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-05ATMVS3,966Not reported
2025-11-112025-11-06CEPOS250,000Not reported
2025-05-152025-05-12BOWNS5,432Not reported
2025-05-142025-05-09BOWNS2,800Not reported
2025-05-132025-05-08BOWNS5,376Not reported
2025-05-102025-05-07BOWNS418Not reported
2025-05-102025-05-07BOWNS1,433Not reported
2025-05-092025-05-06BOWNS118Not reported
2025-05-092025-05-06BOWNS6,337Not reported
2025-04-292025-04-24BOWNS3,140Not reported
2025-04-292025-04-24BOWNS3,160Not reported
2025-04-292025-04-24BOWNS100Not reported
2025-04-262025-04-23BOWNS1Not reported
2025-04-262025-04-23BOWNS1,314Not reported
2025-04-262025-04-23BOWNS1,000Not reported
2025-04-262025-04-23BOWNS1,348Not reported
2025-04-262025-04-23BOWNS4,839Not reported
2025-04-262025-04-23BOWNS57Not reported
2025-04-262025-04-23BOWNS16,677Not reported
2025-04-252025-04-22BOWNS27Not reported
2025-04-252025-04-22BOWNS1,430Not reported
2025-04-252025-04-22BOWNS1,578Not reported
2025-04-252025-04-22BOWNS3,273Not reported
2025-04-252025-04-22BOWNS469Not reported
2025-04-252025-04-22BOWNS934Not reported
2025-04-252025-04-22BOWNS2,755Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.