SEC reporting owner

Liberty 77 Capital L.P. SEC insider disclosures

Explore Liberty 77 Capital L.P.'s reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001905374
Issuers
4
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

NEW YORK COMMUNITY BANCORP, INC.0000910073NYCBNoYes
STARZ ENTERTAINMENT CORP /CN/0000929351LGF, STRZNoNo
Satellogic Inc.0001874315SATLNoYes
Lionsgate Studios Corp.0002052959LIONNoNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-05-292026-05-26SATLS10,000,000Not reported
2026-03-072026-03-06STRZS1,803,786Not reported
2025-07-102025-07-09LIONP72,089Not reported
2025-07-102025-07-07LIONP500,000Not reported
2025-07-012025-06-26LIONP79,766Not reported
2025-06-212025-06-20LIONP420,234Not reported
2025-06-212025-06-17LIONP487,400Not reported
2025-05-312025-05-29LIONP3,300,000Not reported
2025-05-312025-05-29LIONP154,045Not reported
2025-05-312025-05-28LIONP3,965,723Not reported
2025-04-182025-04-16LGFP204,751Not reported
2025-04-152025-04-14LGFP380,698Not reported
2025-04-152025-04-11LGFP564,672Not reported
2025-04-152025-04-10LGFP72,737Not reported
2025-04-102025-04-09LGFP310,535Not reported
2025-04-102025-04-08LGFP1,333,063Not reported
2025-04-102025-04-07LGFP1,000,000Not reported
2025-01-222025-01-17LGFP60,751Not reported
2025-01-222025-01-16LGFP36,229Not reported
2024-11-202024-11-19LGFP21,471Not reported
2024-11-202024-11-19LGFP11,426Not reported
2024-11-202024-11-18LGFP4,700Not reported
2024-11-202024-11-18LGFP1,107,249Not reported
2024-11-202024-11-15LGFP8,074Not reported
2024-11-142024-11-13LGFP81,845Not reported
2024-11-142024-11-08LGFP709,382Not reported
2024-11-142024-11-08LGFP418,155Not reported
2024-10-292024-10-25LGFP45,789Not reported
2024-10-292024-10-24LGFP421,424Not reported
2024-10-242024-10-23LGFP326,723Not reported
2024-10-242024-10-22LGFP193,332Not reported
2024-10-242024-10-21LGFP126,025Not reported
2024-10-192024-10-17LGFP191,078Not reported
2024-10-192024-10-16LGFP89,445Not reported
2024-10-162024-10-15LGFP310,436Not reported
2024-10-162024-10-14LGFP232,102Not reported
2024-10-162024-10-11LGFP195,521Not reported
2024-10-162024-10-10LGFP78,365Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.