Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

AE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS FUND II GP, LP SEC insider disclosures

Explore AE INDUSTRIAL PARTNERS FUND II GP, LP's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-13T06:40:31.983Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001880808
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-06-162026-06-14BBAIA36,070Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-06-14 and its public availability date is 2026-06-16. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 2 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code A: a award. An award is an acquisition but is not an open-market purchase. A purchase-following rule must not count it as code P.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

Redwire Corp0001819810RDWNoYes
BigBear.ai Holdings, Inc.0001836981BBAINoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 50 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-06-162026-06-14BBAIA36,070Not reported
2025-06-052025-06-02BBAIA65,822Not reported
2025-05-282025-05-22RDWA11,802Not reported
2025-04-102025-04-08BBAIS27,430,402Not reported
2025-03-292025-03-26BBAIS5,150Not reported
2025-03-192025-03-17BBAIS2,314,872Not reported
2025-03-192025-03-14BBAIS5,216,361Not reported
2025-03-152025-03-13BBAIS1,707,837Not reported
2025-03-152025-03-12BBAIS3,629,108Not reported
2025-03-112025-03-10BBAIS3,137,293Not reported
2025-03-112025-03-07BBAIS2,660,841Not reported
2025-03-072025-03-06BBAIS4,149,559Not reported
2025-03-072025-03-05BBAIS4,089,824Not reported
2025-03-052025-03-04BBAIS4,624,979Not reported
2025-03-052025-03-03BBAIS5,015,919Not reported
2024-12-272024-12-26BBAIS6,075,697Not reported
2024-12-212024-12-19BBAIS153,250Not reported
2024-12-192024-12-18BBAIS2,860,843Not reported
2024-12-192024-12-17BBAIS2,574,535Not reported
2024-12-192024-12-16BBAIS5,313,090Not reported
2024-12-142024-12-13BBAIS2,851,290Not reported
2024-12-142024-12-12BBAIS3,763,502Not reported
2024-12-142024-12-11BBAIS3,248,938Not reported
2024-12-122024-12-10BBAIS4,146,835Not reported
2024-12-122024-12-09BBAIS9,003,424Not reported
2024-12-072024-12-06BBAIS6,328,238Not reported
2024-12-062024-12-05BBAIS4,775,664Not reported
2024-12-062024-12-04BBAIS3,528,158Not reported
2024-12-052024-12-03BBAIS5,245,770Not reported
2024-12-052024-12-02BBAIS1,039,199Not reported
2024-12-032024-11-29BBAIS1,094,452Not reported
2024-12-032024-11-27BBAIS867,877Not reported
2024-11-282024-11-26BBAIS1,075,687Not reported
2024-11-282024-11-25BBAIS2,181,844Not reported
2024-11-262024-11-22BBAIS2,382,851Not reported
2024-11-262024-11-21BBAIS1,821,619Not reported
2024-11-222024-11-20BBAIS795,530Not reported
2024-11-222024-11-19BBAIS97,785Not reported
2024-11-202024-11-18BBAIS388,023Not reported
2024-11-202024-11-15BBAIS7,600Not reported
2024-11-162024-11-14BBAIS251,700Not reported
2024-11-162024-11-13BBAIS205,817Not reported
2024-11-142024-11-12BBAIS751,880Not reported
2024-11-142024-11-11BBAIS3,201,746Not reported
2024-11-132024-11-08BBAIS1,175,196Not reported
2024-11-132024-11-07BBAIS65,047Not reported
2024-11-082024-11-05BBAIS859,317Not reported
2024-11-012024-10-30BBAIS16,523Not reported
2024-11-012024-10-29BBAIS562,400Not reported
2024-10-242024-10-21BBAIS5,500Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.