SEC reporting owner

AEROEQUITY GP, LLC SEC insider disclosures

Explore AEROEQUITY GP, LLC's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001880792
Issuers
4
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Redwire Corp0001819810RDWNoYes
BigBear.ai Holdings, Inc.0001836981BBAINoYes
Firefly Aerospace Inc.0001860160FLYNoNo
York Space Systems Inc.0002086587YSSNoNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-09-252026-09-23RDWS929,435Not reported
2026-07-112026-07-08YSSA2,289,366Not reported
2026-06-302026-06-04YSSA430,134Not reported
2026-06-162026-06-14BBAIA36,070Not reported
2026-06-132026-06-11RDWS1,070,565Not reported
2026-06-062026-06-04YSSA287,789Not reported
2026-06-042026-06-01FLYS2,801,128Not reported
2026-06-042026-06-01FLYS5,198,872Not reported
2026-05-272026-05-21RDWA19,544Not reported
2026-05-212026-05-18RDWS9,588,077Not reported
2026-05-212026-05-18RDWS5,659,509Not reported
2026-04-252026-04-22RDWS21,365,909Not reported
2026-04-232026-04-21RDWS977,887Not reported
2026-04-232026-04-20RDWS1,766,372Not reported
2026-04-212026-04-17RDWS2,034,536Not reported
2026-04-212026-04-16RDWS3,145,207Not reported
2026-04-172026-04-15RDWS692,936Not reported
2026-04-172026-04-14RDWS1,202,375Not reported
2026-04-152026-04-13RDWS790,393Not reported
2026-04-152026-04-10RDWS581,018Not reported
2026-04-112026-04-09RDWS542,368Not reported
2026-04-112026-04-08RDWS407,776Not reported
2026-03-272026-03-25RDWS2,500,000Not reported
2026-03-272026-03-24RDWS7,500,000Not reported
2026-03-252026-03-20RDWS27,190Not reported
2026-03-202026-03-18RDWS81,319Not reported
2026-03-202026-03-17RDWS996,927Not reported
2026-03-182026-03-16RDWS97,066Not reported
2026-03-182026-03-13RDWS11,615Not reported
2026-03-052026-03-02RDWS244,666Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-10RDWS49,985Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-09RDWS1,385,507Not reported
2026-02-062026-02-04RDWS11,761Not reported
2026-02-062026-02-03RDWS3,357,142Not reported
2026-02-042026-02-02RDWS1,312,126Not reported
2026-02-042026-01-30RDWS1,550,179Not reported
2026-01-312026-01-29RDWS3,932,686Not reported
2026-01-312026-01-28RDWS4,847,867Not reported
2026-01-162026-01-14RDWS10,500,000Not reported
2026-01-162026-01-14RDWS2,156,683Not reported
2026-01-162026-01-13RDWS1,662,484Not reported
2026-01-142026-01-12RDWS2,871,715Not reported
2026-01-142026-01-09RDWS2,255,356Not reported
2026-01-102026-01-08RDWS1,772,193Not reported
2026-01-102026-01-07RDWS872,599Not reported
2026-01-082026-01-06RDWS1,862,063Not reported
2025-08-092025-08-06FLYP11,111Not reported
2025-07-242025-07-22RDWA9,169Not reported
2025-06-182025-06-13RDWA49,764,847Not reported
2025-06-052025-06-02BBAIA65,822Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.