Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

Harris Stayce D. SEC insider disclosures

Explore Harris Stayce D.'s reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-14T07:26:40.310Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001860749
Issuers
63
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-10-052026-10-01BLWA744.35Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-10-01 and its public availability date is 2026-10-05. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 4 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code A: a award. An award is an acquisition but is not an open-market purchase. A purchase-following rule must not count it as code P.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

Inspect all 50 displayed rows: Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

KULR Technology Group, Inc.0001662684KULRNoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS NEW YORK QUALITY FUND, INC.0001038186MHNNoYes
BlackRock Taxable Municipal Bond Trust0001493683BBNNoYes
BlackRock Science & Technology Trust0001616678BSTNoYes
BlackRock Science & Technology Trust II0001768666BSTZNoYes
BlackRock Long-Term Municipal Advantage Trust0001343793BTANoYes
BlackRock Municipal 2030 Target Term Trust0001528437BTTNoYes
BlackRock Utilities, Infrastructure & Power Opportunities Trust0001528988BUINoYes
BLACKROCK MUNICIPAL INCOME QUALITY TRUST0001181187BYMNoYes
BlackRock Enhanced Global Dividend Trust0001320375BOENoYes
BlackRock Enhanced Large Cap Core Fund, Inc.0001278895CIINoYes
BLACKROCK INCOME TRUST, INC.0000832327BKTNoYes
BLACKROCK CREDIT ALLOCATION INCOME TRUST0001379384BTZNoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS FUND, INC.0001034665MHDNoYes
BlackRock Multi-Sector Income Trust0001562818BITNoYes
BlackRock Innovation & Growth Trust0001836057BIGZNoYes
BLACKROCK CORPORATE HIGH YIELD FUND, INC.0001222401HYTNoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS INVESTMENT QUALITY FUND0001045126MFLNoYes
BLACKROCK VIRGINIA MUNICIPAL BOND TRUST0001169034BHVNoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD CALIFORNIA QUALITY FUND, INC.0000888410MCANoYes
BLACKROCK CORE BOND TRUST0001160864BHKNoYes
BlackRock Hedge Fund Guided Portfolio Solution0001833936GPSNoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD MICHIGAN QUALITY FUND, INC.0000890393MIYNoYes
BLACKROCK FLOATING RATE INCOME TRUST0001287480BGTNoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD PENNSYLVANIA QUALITY FUND0000891038MPANoYes
BLACKROCK FLOATING RATE INCOME STRATEGIES FUND, INC.0001259708FRANoYes
BlackRock Energy & Resources Trust0001306550BGRNoYes
BlackRock Multi-Sector Opportunities Trust II0001741600MSONoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD QUALITY FUND II, INC.0000887394MQTNoYes
BLACKROCK CALIFORNIA MUNICIPAL INCOME TRUST0001137391BFZNoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD QUALITY FUND, INC.0000890196MQYNoYes
BlackRock Enhanced Government Fund, Inc.0001336050EGFNoYes
BLACKROCK MUNICIPAL INCOME TRUST0001137393BFKNoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS CALIFORNIA QUALITY FUND, INC.0001051004MUCNoYes
BlackRock Multi-Sector Opportunities Trust0001715468MSONoYes
BlackRock Enhanced Equity Dividend Trust0001332283BDJNoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD CALIFORNIA FUND, INC.0000882152MYCNoYes
BLACKROCK DEBT STRATEGIES FUND, INC.0001051003DSUNoYes
BlackRock Capital Allocation Term Trust0001809541BCATNoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIASSETS FUND, INC.0000901243MUANoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD NEW JERSEY FUND, INC.0000884216MYJNoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIHOLDINGS QUALITY FUND II, INC.0001071899MUENoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIVEST FUND II, INC.0000897269MVTNoYes
BLACKROCK NEW YORK MUNICIPAL INCOME TRUST0001137390BNYNoYes
BLACKROCK MUNIYIELD QUALITY FUND III, INC.0000883412MYINoYes
BLACKROCK MUNI INTERMEDIATE DURATION FUND, INC.0001232860MUINoYes
BLACKROCK MUNICIPAL INCOME TRUST II0001176194BLENoYes
BlackRock Resources & Commodities Strategy Trust0001506289BCXNoYes
BlackRock Health Sciences Trust0001314966BMENoYes
BlackRock Health Sciences Trust II0001785971BMEZNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 50 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-10-052026-10-01BLWA744.35Not reported
2026-10-052026-10-01BDJA516.03Not reported
2026-10-052026-10-01CIIA208.57Not reported
2026-10-052026-10-01BTZA923.77Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-01BAA383Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-01CIIA193.99Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-01BDJA509.49Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-01BTZA834.24Not reported
2026-07-072026-07-01BLWA691.64Not reported
2026-04-042026-04-01BAA404Not reported
2026-04-042026-04-01BTZA837.73Not reported
2026-04-042026-04-01BDJA555.94Not reported
2026-04-042026-04-01CIIA233.27Not reported
2026-04-042026-04-01BLWA683.19Not reported
2026-01-072026-01-02BAA378Not reported
2026-01-072026-01-02BLWA626.88Not reported
2026-01-072026-01-02CIIA215.31Not reported
2026-01-072026-01-02BDJA517.4Not reported
2026-01-072026-01-02BTZA786.52Not reported
2025-10-042025-10-01BAA390Not reported
2025-10-042025-10-01CIIA216.76Not reported
2025-10-042025-10-01BDJA531.84Not reported
2025-10-042025-10-01BTZA766.12Not reported
2025-10-042025-10-01BLWA612.29Not reported
2025-07-042025-07-01BAA400.11Not reported
2025-07-042025-07-01BLWA602.5Not reported
2025-07-042025-07-01CIIA235.49Not reported
2025-07-042025-07-01BDJA543.95Not reported
2025-07-042025-07-01BTZA770.36Not reported
2025-04-042025-04-01BAA499.71Not reported
2025-04-042025-04-01BLWA610.92Not reported
2025-04-042025-04-01CIIA271.39Not reported
2025-04-042025-04-01BDJA562.49Not reported
2025-04-042025-04-01BTZA784.83Not reported
2025-01-072025-01-02BAA479.93Not reported
2025-01-072025-01-02BLWA606.33Not reported
2025-01-072025-01-02CIIA249.42Not reported
2025-01-072025-01-02BTZA808.71Not reported
2025-01-072025-01-02BDJA585.55Not reported
2024-10-312024-10-29BITP10Not reported
2024-10-312024-10-29MUAP10Not reported
2024-10-312024-10-29BGTP10Not reported
2024-10-312024-10-29BKNP10Not reported
2024-10-312024-10-29MVTP10Not reported
2024-10-312024-10-29MQTP10Not reported
2024-10-312024-10-29MUEP10Not reported
2024-10-312024-10-29BKTP10Not reported
2024-10-312024-10-29MHDP10Not reported
2024-10-312024-10-29MYDP10Not reported
2024-10-312024-10-29FRAP10Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.