SEC reporting owner

Renz Maria SEC insider disclosures

Explore Renz Maria's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001832610
Issuers
3
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

Renz Maria: source evidence dated 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z.

Publicly available
2026-09-14
Trade date
2026-09-10
Issuer ticker
BLDR
Code
A
Shares
489
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0001193125-26-390548
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

DoorDash, Inc.0001792789DASHNoYes
SoFi Technologies, Inc.0001818874SOFIYesNo
Builders FirstSource, Inc.0001316835BLDRNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-09-142026-09-10BLDRA489Not reported
2026-06-032026-06-01BLDRA426Not reported
2026-05-192026-05-14BLDRA2,558Not reported
2026-03-042026-03-01BLDRA311Not reported
2025-12-042025-12-01BLDRA278Not reported
2025-09-042025-09-01BLDRA225Not reported
2025-06-042025-06-01BLDRA297Not reported
2025-05-302025-05-27BLDRA1,707Not reported
2025-03-192025-03-15BLDRA364Not reported
2025-03-192025-03-01BLDRA215Not reported
2025-03-052025-02-28BLDRA215Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.