SEC reporting owner

Boswell Taylor SEC insider disclosures

Explore Boswell Taylor's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001820157
Issuers
4
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Carlyle Secured Lending, Inc.0001544206CGBDYesYes
TCG BDC II, Inc.0001702510YesNo
Carlyle Secured Lending III0001851277YesYes
AGL Private Credit Income Fund0002011498YesYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-09-302026-09-28NONEP477.8Not reported
2026-01-012025-12-29NONEP500.56Not reported
2025-09-262025-09-24NONEP2,280.71Not reported
2025-06-212025-06-17NONEP1,870.93Not reported
2025-04-012025-03-27NONEP666.23Not reported
2025-01-032024-12-30NONEP1,325.07Not reported
2024-12-182024-12-16NONEP313.73Not reported
2024-11-232024-11-22NONEP731.84Not reported
2024-11-232024-11-04NONEP1,992.92Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.