SEC reporting owner

General Atlantic (SPV) GP, LLC SEC insider disclosures

Explore General Atlantic (SPV) GP, LLC's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001793940
Issuers
13
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Oak Street Health, Inc.0001564406OSHNoYes
Alignment Healthcare, Inc.0001832466ALHCNoYes
ALKAMI TECHNOLOGY, INC.0001529274ALKTNoYes
Squarespace, Inc.0001496963SQSPNoYes
Clear Secure, Inc.0001856314YOUNoNo
European Wax Center, Inc.0001856236EWCZNoYes
EngageSmart, Inc.0001863105ESMTNoYes
HireRight Holdings Corp0001859285HRTNoYes
Sonendo, Inc.0001407973SONXNoYes
CinCor Pharma, Inc.0001868734CINCNoNo
Mobileye Global Inc.0001910139MBLYNoNo
Seaport Therapeutics, Inc.0002042347SPTXNoYes
Liftoff Mobile, Inc.0001850351LFTONoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-06-102026-06-05LFTOP1,304,347Not reported
2026-05-152026-05-14ALKTP675,000Not reported
2026-05-152026-05-13ALKTP550,000Not reported
2026-05-152026-05-12ALKTP750,000Not reported
2026-05-072026-05-06ALKTP844,772Not reported
2026-05-072026-05-05ALKTP700,000Not reported
2026-05-072026-05-04ALKTP521,771Not reported
2026-03-172026-03-12ALKTP500,000Not reported
2026-03-122026-03-11ALKTP900,000Not reported
2026-03-122026-03-10ALKTP1,103,749Not reported
2026-03-122026-03-09ALKTP842,266Not reported
2025-12-132025-12-12ALHCS11,119,494Not reported
2025-09-202025-09-17ALHCS6,246,096Not reported
2025-09-172025-09-12ALHCS13,460,000Not reported
2025-08-142025-08-13ALKTP129,391Not reported
2025-08-142025-08-13ALKTP100,000Not reported
2025-08-142025-08-12ALKTP516,771Not reported
2025-08-142025-08-11ALKTP400,000Not reported
2025-08-142025-08-11ALKTP250,000Not reported
2025-05-222025-05-19ALHCS17,000,000Not reported
2025-03-182025-03-13ALHCA37,420Not reported
2024-11-282024-11-25ALKTS3,000,000Not reported
2024-11-132024-11-12ALKTS375,000Not reported
2024-11-092024-11-08ALKTS2,500,000Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.