Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

Durango Capital, Ltd. SEC insider disclosures

Explore Durango Capital, Ltd.'s reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-13T06:40:31.983Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001788376
Issuers
1
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-07-282026-07-24ENRP20,000Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-07-24 and its public availability date is 2026-07-28. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 4 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code P: a purchase. A purchase code is only one eligibility check. Confirm reporting-owner role, amendment lineage and coverage before treating it as a strategy input.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

ENERGIZER HOLDINGS, INC.0001632790ENRNoNo

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 45 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-07-282026-07-24ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-282026-07-24ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-282026-07-24ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-282026-07-23ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-282026-07-23ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-282026-07-23ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-242026-07-22ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-242026-07-22ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-242026-07-22ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-242026-07-21ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-242026-07-21ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-242026-07-21ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-222026-07-20ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-222026-07-20ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-222026-07-20ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-222026-07-17ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-222026-07-17ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-182026-07-16ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-182026-07-16ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-182026-07-15ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-182026-07-15ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-162026-07-14ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-162026-07-14ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-162026-07-14ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-162026-07-13ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-162026-07-13ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-142026-07-10ENRP40,000Not reported
2026-07-142026-07-09ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-07-102026-07-08ENRP40,000Not reported
2026-07-102026-07-07ENRP40,000Not reported
2026-06-242026-06-22ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-06-242026-06-22ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-06-232026-06-18ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-06-232026-06-18ENRP20,000Not reported
2026-06-232026-06-17ENRP10,314Not reported
2026-06-232026-06-17ENRP14,000Not reported
2026-06-062026-06-03ENRP35,686Not reported
2026-06-032026-06-01ENRP38,006Not reported
2026-05-282026-05-22ENRP11,790Not reported
2026-05-232026-05-21ENRP43,380Not reported
2026-05-232026-05-20ENRP81,609Not reported
2026-04-182026-04-15ENRP4,200Not reported
2026-04-172026-04-14ENRP1,643Not reported
2026-04-112026-04-08ENRP14,372Not reported
2026-03-042026-02-02ENRP5,000Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.