SEC reporting owner

Kramer Douglas James SEC insider disclosures

Explore Kramer Douglas James's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001787168
Issuers
1
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Cloudflare, Inc.0001477333NETYesNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-02-042026-02-02NETS3,000Not reported
2026-01-072026-01-02NETS1,522Not reported
2026-01-072026-01-02NETS3,370Not reported
2026-01-072026-01-02NETS1,440Not reported
2026-01-072026-01-02NETS2,668Not reported
2025-12-032025-12-01NETS3Not reported
2025-12-032025-12-01NETS1,697Not reported
2025-12-032025-12-01NETS1,300Not reported
2025-11-062025-11-03NETS882Not reported
2025-11-062025-11-03NETS1,163Not reported
2025-11-062025-11-03NETS955Not reported
2025-10-022025-10-01NETS510Not reported
2025-10-022025-10-01NETS3,148Not reported
2025-10-022025-10-01NETS5,342Not reported
2025-09-052025-09-02NETS700Not reported
2025-09-052025-09-02NETS900Not reported
2025-09-052025-09-02NETS1,200Not reported
2025-09-052025-09-02NETS200Not reported
2025-08-052025-08-01NETS260Not reported
2025-08-052025-08-01NETS1,949Not reported
2025-08-052025-08-01NETS791Not reported
2025-07-032025-07-01NETS550Not reported
2025-07-032025-07-01NETS5,466Not reported
2025-07-032025-07-01NETS2,984Not reported
2025-06-032025-06-02NETS1,650Not reported
2025-06-032025-06-02NETS1,350Not reported
2025-05-022025-05-01NETS1,124Not reported
2025-05-022025-05-01NETS546Not reported
2025-05-022025-05-01NETS1,330Not reported
2025-04-022025-04-01NETS600Not reported
2025-04-022025-04-01NETS5,106Not reported
2025-04-022025-04-01NETS3,294Not reported
2025-03-072025-03-05NETS3,000Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-05NETA34,623Not reported
2025-02-062025-02-03NETS2,481Not reported
2025-01-072025-01-02NETS1,517Not reported
2025-01-072025-01-02NETS3,557Not reported
2025-01-072025-01-02NETS3,926Not reported
2024-12-042024-12-02NETS3,000Not reported
2024-11-222024-11-21NETS6,000Not reported
2024-11-052024-11-01NETS3,000Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.