Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

Weiskircher Steven SEC insider disclosures

Explore Weiskircher Steven's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-13T06:40:31.983Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001782925
Issuers
1
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-05-272026-05-22LQDTS10,663Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-05-22 and its public availability date is 2026-05-27. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 5 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code S: a sale. A purchase-following rule excludes this sale even if the reported dollar amount is large.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Show the table · 1 row, 5 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

LIQUIDITY SERVICES INC0001235468LQDTYesNo

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 39 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-05-272026-05-22LQDTS10,663Not reported
2026-05-272026-05-22LQDTS669Not reported
2026-05-272026-05-22LQDTS145Not reported
2026-05-272026-05-21LQDTS493Not reported
2026-03-112026-03-06LQDTS1,131Not reported
2026-03-112026-03-06LQDTS971Not reported
2026-03-112026-03-06LQDTS944Not reported
2026-03-112026-03-06LQDTS1,168Not reported
2026-03-112026-03-06LQDTS753Not reported
2025-12-132025-12-10LQDTS717Not reported
2025-12-132025-12-10LQDTS74Not reported
2025-12-132025-12-10LQDTS346Not reported
2025-12-132025-12-10LQDTS72Not reported
2025-11-272025-11-24LQDTS2,388Not reported
2025-11-272025-11-24LQDTS5,956Not reported
2025-11-272025-11-24LQDTS946Not reported
2025-11-272025-11-24LQDTS591Not reported
2025-11-272025-11-24LQDTS1,282Not reported
2025-11-272025-11-24LQDTS290Not reported
2025-11-012025-10-29LQDTA15,900Not reported
2025-11-012025-10-29LQDTA15,900Not reported
2025-11-012025-10-29LQDTA16,500Not reported
2025-11-012025-10-29LQDTA16,500Not reported
2025-02-132025-02-12LQDTS5,000Not reported
2025-02-132025-02-11LQDTS375Not reported
2025-02-132025-02-11LQDTS976Not reported
2025-02-132025-02-11LQDTS1,089Not reported
2025-02-132025-02-11LQDTS10,000Not reported
2025-02-132025-02-10LQDTS815Not reported
2025-02-132025-02-10LQDTS10,000Not reported
2024-12-192024-12-17LQDTS31,128Not reported
2024-12-192024-12-17LQDTS315Not reported
2024-12-192024-12-17LQDTS1,748Not reported
2024-12-192024-12-16LQDTS582Not reported
2024-11-022021-12-16LQDTS4,678Not reported
2024-11-022024-10-30LQDTA16,700Not reported
2024-11-022024-10-30LQDTA16,700Not reported
2024-11-022024-10-30LQDTA19,700Not reported
2024-11-022024-10-30LQDTA19,700Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.