Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS SEC insider disclosures

Explore HENDERSON MICHAEL THOMAS's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-14T07:26:40.310Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001779990
Issuers
4
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-07-112026-07-08APGES20,000Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-07-08 and its public availability date is 2026-07-11. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 3 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code S: a sale. A purchase-following rule excludes this sale even if the reported dollar amount is large.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Show the table · 4 rows, 5 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

BridgeBio Pharma, Inc.0001743881BBIOYesNo
ARYA Sciences Acquisition Corp IV0001838821ARYDNoYes
Spyre Therapeutics, Inc.0001636282AGLE, SYRENoYes
Apogee Therapeutics, Inc.0001974640APGEYesYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 50 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-07-112026-07-08APGES20,000Not reported
2026-06-252026-06-22APGES80,000Not reported
2026-06-242026-06-22SYRES20,000Not reported
2026-06-132026-06-10APGES614Not reported
2026-06-132026-06-10APGES2,305Not reported
2026-06-132026-06-10APGES1,577Not reported
2026-06-132026-06-10APGES1,080Not reported
2026-06-132026-06-10APGES7,654Not reported
2026-06-132026-06-10APGES6,770Not reported
2026-05-302026-05-27SYREA8,026Not reported
2026-05-162026-05-13APGES1,341Not reported
2026-05-162026-05-13APGES18,659Not reported
2026-05-092026-05-08SYRES19,269Not reported
2026-05-092026-05-08SYRES24,814Not reported
2026-05-092026-05-08SYRES33,513Not reported
2026-05-092026-05-08SYRES2,404Not reported
2026-04-112026-04-08APGES200Not reported
2026-04-112026-04-08APGES2,000Not reported
2026-04-112026-04-08APGES17,800Not reported
2026-03-142026-03-11APGES3,418Not reported
2026-03-142026-03-11APGES8,219Not reported
2026-03-142026-03-11APGES8,363Not reported
2026-02-142026-02-11APGES955Not reported
2026-02-142026-02-11APGES7,551Not reported
2026-02-142026-02-11APGES11,494Not reported
2026-01-172026-01-14APGES470Not reported
2026-01-172026-01-14APGES5,386Not reported
2026-01-172026-01-14APGES1,854Not reported
2026-01-172026-01-14APGES2,374Not reported
2026-01-172026-01-14APGES8,476Not reported
2026-01-172026-01-14APGES1,440Not reported
2026-01-072026-01-02APGEA253,016Not reported
2025-12-132025-12-10APGES560Not reported
2025-12-132025-12-10APGES10,005Not reported
2025-12-132025-12-10APGES9,435Not reported
2025-12-062025-12-04APGES40,000Not reported
2025-11-142025-11-13APGES100Not reported
2025-11-142025-11-13APGES1,786Not reported
2025-11-142025-11-13APGES14,774Not reported
2025-11-142025-11-13APGES3,340Not reported
2025-06-032025-05-29SYREA25,000Not reported
2025-03-082025-03-05APGES2,674Not reported
2025-03-082025-03-05APGES7,326Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-05APGES15,000Not reported
2025-01-112025-01-08APGES2,868Not reported
2025-01-112025-01-08APGES12,132Not reported
2024-12-122024-12-09APGEA357,036Not reported
2024-12-072024-12-04APGES1,672Not reported
2024-12-072024-12-04APGES13,328Not reported
2024-11-092024-11-06APGES1,000Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.