SEC reporting owner

Steffan Timothy SEC insider disclosures

Explore Steffan Timothy's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001778330
Issuers
1
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Comstock Holding Companies, Inc.0001299969CHCIYesNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-05-222026-05-21CHCIS13,026Not reported
2026-03-262026-03-23CHCIS9,740Not reported
2026-03-202026-03-17CHCIA5,774Not reported
2026-01-212026-01-15CHCIA24,272Not reported
2025-08-212025-08-20CHCIS1,054Not reported
2025-08-212025-08-19CHCIS3,430Not reported
2025-08-192025-08-15CHCIS905Not reported
2025-08-152025-08-12CHCIS4,611Not reported
2025-06-102025-06-06CHCIS4,030Not reported
2025-06-062025-06-05CHCIS4,425Not reported
2025-06-062025-06-04CHCIS1,345Not reported
2025-06-062025-06-03CHCIS200Not reported
2025-03-252025-03-21CHCIA5,563Not reported
2025-01-182025-01-15CHCIA5,689Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.