SEC reporting owner

CHAOUKI STEVEN M SEC insider disclosures

Explore CHAOUKI STEVEN M's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001776865
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

TransUnion0001552033TRUYesNo
MAIA Biotechnology, Inc.0001878313MAIANoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-10-022026-09-30MAIAA32,774Not reported
2026-09-042026-09-01TRUS1,000Not reported
2026-08-052026-08-03TRUS1,000Not reported
2026-07-032026-06-30MAIAA26,982Not reported
2026-07-032026-07-01TRUS10,000Not reported
2026-06-042026-06-01TRUS5,000Not reported
2026-05-152026-05-12TRUA36,258Not reported
2026-05-052026-05-01TRUS5,000Not reported
2026-04-072026-04-02TRUS5,000Not reported
2026-04-032026-03-31MAIAA27,907Not reported
2026-03-042026-03-02TRUS5,000Not reported
2026-03-042026-02-27TRUA24,825Not reported
2026-02-132026-02-10TRUA23,921Not reported
2026-01-062025-12-31MAIAA24,633Not reported
2026-01-062026-01-02TRUS1,000Not reported
2025-12-242025-12-22MAIAP40,849Not reported
2025-12-242025-12-22MAIAP40,849Not reported
2025-12-032025-12-01TRUS1,000Not reported
2025-11-052025-11-03TRUS1,000Not reported
2025-10-072025-10-02MAIAA20,946Not reported
2025-10-042025-10-01TRUS1,000Not reported
2025-09-042025-09-02TRUS1,000Not reported
2025-08-122025-08-08TRUS1,000Not reported
2025-07-032025-07-01TRUS1,000Not reported
2025-07-032025-06-30MAIAA20,865Not reported
2025-06-042025-06-02TRUS1,000Not reported
2025-05-032025-05-01TRUS1,000Not reported
2025-04-092025-04-04MAIAA20,667Not reported
2025-04-042025-04-01TRUS1,000Not reported
2025-03-052025-03-03TRUS1,000Not reported
2025-03-052025-02-28TRUA19,096Not reported
2025-02-272025-02-25TRUA3,311Not reported
2025-02-052025-02-03TRUS1,000Not reported
2025-01-042025-01-02TRUS1,000Not reported
2025-01-042024-12-31MAIAA10,225Not reported
2024-12-052024-12-02TRUS1,500Not reported
2024-11-132024-11-08TRUS1,500Not reported
2024-11-052024-11-01MAIAP22,133Not reported
2024-11-052024-11-01MAIAP22,133Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.