Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

Seshadri Raj SEC insider disclosures

Explore Seshadri Raj's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-12T05:54:58.330Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001772738
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-07-032026-07-02MAS1,977Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-07-02 and its public availability date is 2026-07-03. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 1 day of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code S: a sale. A purchase-following rule excludes this sale even if the reported dollar amount is large.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC0000720005RJFNoYes
Mastercard Inc0001141391MAYesNo

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 21 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-07-032026-07-02MAS1,977Not reported
2026-07-032026-07-01MAS4,828Not reported
2026-03-042026-03-01MAA8,502Not reported
2026-03-042026-03-01MAA2,311Not reported
2026-03-042026-03-01MAA7,172Not reported
2026-02-242026-02-19RJFA1,303Not reported
2025-07-012025-06-27MAS1,100Not reported
2025-06-242025-06-20MAS949Not reported
2025-06-182025-06-16MAS1,022Not reported
2025-06-182025-06-13MAS100Not reported
2025-06-182025-06-13MAS100Not reported
2025-06-182025-06-13MAS200Not reported
2025-06-182025-06-13MAS300Not reported
2025-06-182025-06-13MAS405Not reported
2025-06-182025-06-13MAS700Not reported
2025-06-182025-06-13MAS105Not reported
2025-06-182025-06-13MAS200Not reported
2025-03-052025-03-01MAA6,011Not reported
2025-03-052025-03-01MAA1,998Not reported
2025-03-052025-03-01MAA5,911Not reported
2025-02-252025-02-20RJFA1,253Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.