SEC reporting owner

Somaiya Mayur Ian SEC insider disclosures

Explore Somaiya Mayur Ian's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001760303
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

TCR2 THERAPEUTICS INC.0001750019TCRRYesNo
NewAmsterdam Pharma Co N.V.0001936258NAMSYesNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-01-232026-01-21NAMSS24,362Not reported
2026-01-232026-01-21NAMSS15,422Not reported
2026-01-232026-01-20NAMSS19,604Not reported
2026-01-232026-01-20NAMSS39,712Not reported
2026-01-232026-01-20NAMSS900Not reported
2026-01-082026-01-07NAMSA25,500Not reported
2026-01-082026-01-05NAMSS5,118Not reported
2026-01-082026-01-07NAMSA115,000Not reported
2025-01-302025-01-28NAMSS3,405Not reported
2025-01-302025-01-28NAMSS11,495Not reported
2025-01-302025-01-27NAMSS13,304Not reported
2025-01-302025-01-27NAMSS33,679Not reported
2025-01-082025-01-07NAMSA38,000Not reported
2025-01-072025-01-02NAMSA220,000Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.