SEC reporting owner

Banon Shay SEC insider disclosures

Explore Banon Shay's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001753445
Issuers
1
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Elastic N.V.0001707753ESTCYesYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-09-152026-09-14ESTCS15,086Not reported
2026-09-152026-09-14ESTCS69,121Not reported
2026-09-112026-09-10ESTCS100Not reported
2026-09-112026-09-10ESTCS6,101Not reported
2026-09-112026-09-09ESTCS6,126Not reported
2026-09-112026-09-09ESTCS14,991Not reported
2026-09-112026-09-09ESTCS127,892Not reported
2026-09-112026-09-09ESTCS6,577Not reported
2026-09-082026-09-04ESTCS10,400Not reported
2026-09-082026-09-04ESTCS66,266Not reported
2026-09-082026-09-04ESTCS700Not reported
2026-09-082026-09-03ESTCS5,566Not reported
2026-09-082026-09-03ESTCS108,052Not reported
2026-09-082026-09-03ESTCS66,382Not reported
2026-09-082026-09-03ESTCS3,771Not reported
2026-09-082026-09-03ESTCS1,300Not reported
2026-09-082026-09-04ESTCS3,217Not reported
2026-09-082026-09-03ESTCS18,631Not reported
2026-09-032026-09-02ESTCS25,516Not reported
2026-09-032026-09-02ESTCS42,456Not reported
2026-09-032026-09-02ESTCS97,199Not reported
2026-09-032026-09-01ESTCS13,528Not reported
2026-09-032026-09-01ESTCS97,599Not reported
2026-09-032026-08-31ESTCS4,154Not reported
2026-09-032026-08-31ESTCS87,423Not reported
2026-09-032026-08-31ESTCS108,423Not reported
2026-06-112026-06-09ESTCS9,288Not reported
2026-06-112026-06-08ESTCA40,231Not reported
2026-06-112026-06-08ESTCA31,252Not reported
2026-03-112026-03-09ESTCS4,283Not reported
2025-12-112025-12-09ESTCS4,552Not reported
2025-09-112025-09-09ESTCS4,326Not reported
2025-09-112025-09-09ESTCS100,000Not reported
2025-09-112025-09-08ESTCS6,812Not reported
2025-09-112025-09-08ESTCS23,600Not reported
2025-09-112025-09-08ESTCS35,900Not reported
2025-09-112025-09-08ESTCS33,688Not reported
2025-09-092025-09-05ESTCS7,701Not reported
2025-09-092025-09-05ESTCS92,299Not reported
2025-09-092025-09-04ESTCS15,766Not reported
2025-09-092025-09-04ESTCS84,234Not reported
2025-06-132025-06-09ESTCS5,117Not reported
2025-06-132025-06-08ESTCA26,044Not reported
2025-06-132025-06-08ESTCA11,723Not reported
2025-06-112025-06-09ESTCS5,117Not reported
2025-06-112025-06-08ESTCA26,044Not reported
2025-06-112025-06-08ESTCA3,908Not reported
2025-03-132025-03-10ESTCS2,683Not reported
2025-03-062025-03-04ESTCS3,551Not reported
2025-03-062025-03-04ESTCS14,656Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.