SEC reporting owner

GSO Orchid Fund LP SEC insider disclosures

Explore GSO Orchid Fund LP's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001744098
Issuers
1
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

GSO Orchid Fund LP: source evidence dated 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z.

Publicly available
2025-06-12
Trade date
2025-06-09
Issuer ticker
LOAR
Code
S
Shares
81,621
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0000950170-25-084862
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Loar Holdings Inc.0002000178LOARNoNo

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2025-06-122025-06-09LOARS81,621Not reported
2025-06-122025-06-09LOARS49,134Not reported
2025-06-122025-06-09LOARS113,327Not reported
2025-06-122025-06-09LOARS99,858Not reported
2025-06-122025-06-09LOARS2,656,060Not reported
2025-05-212025-05-19LOARS6,382Not reported
2025-05-212025-05-19LOARS3,842Not reported
2025-05-212025-05-19LOARS8,861Not reported
2025-05-212025-05-19LOARS7,808Not reported
2025-05-212025-05-19LOARS207,670Not reported
2025-05-212025-05-16LOARS42,388Not reported
2025-05-212025-05-16LOARS25,517Not reported
2025-05-212025-05-16LOARS58,854Not reported
2025-05-212025-05-16LOARS51,860Not reported
2025-05-212025-05-16LOARS1,379,375Not reported
2024-12-172024-12-12LOARS9,128Not reported
2024-12-172024-12-12LOARS5,495Not reported
2024-12-172024-12-12LOARS12,673Not reported
2024-12-172024-12-12LOARS11,167Not reported
2024-12-172024-12-12LOARS297,024Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.