SEC reporting owner

Brown David Craig SEC insider disclosures

Explore Brown David Craig's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001730370
Issuers
8
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

Brown David Craig: source evidence dated 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z.

Publicly available
2026-03-17
Trade date
2026-03-15
Issuer ticker
VCTR
Code
A
Shares
101,994
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0001193125-26-108582
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Victory Capital Holdings, Inc.0001570827VCTRYesYes
Pioneer Diversified High Income Fund, Inc.0001388126HNWNoYes
PIONEER MUNICIPAL HIGH INCOME ADVANTAGE FUND, INC.0001258943MAVNoYes
PIONEER MUNICIPAL HIGH INCOME FUND, INC.0001223026MHINoYes
Pioneer Municipal High Income Opportunities Fund, Inc.0001864290MIONoYes
Pioneer Floating Rate Fund, Inc.0001305767PHDNoYes
PIONEER HIGH INCOME FUND, INC.0001166258PHTNoYes
Pioneer ILS Interval Fund0001616037XILSXNoNo

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-03-172026-03-15VCTRA101,994Not reported
2026-03-172026-03-13VCTRA590,115Not reported
2025-03-282025-03-15VCTRA169,397Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.