Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

WINTER JOHN M SEC insider disclosures

Explore WINTER JOHN M's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-13T06:40:31.983Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001724412
Issuers
1
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-08-042026-06-30LILAA1,783Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-06-30 and its public availability date is 2026-08-04. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 35 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code A: a award. An award is an acquisition but is not an open-market purchase. A purchase-following rule must not count it as code P.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

Liberty Latin America Ltd.0001712184LILAYesYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 26 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-08-042026-06-30LILAA1,783Not reported
2026-08-042026-06-30LILAA663Not reported
2026-07-012026-06-26LILAP5,071Not reported
2026-03-182026-03-13LILAA195,122Not reported
2026-03-182026-03-13LILAA97,561Not reported
2026-03-182026-03-13LILAA103,226Not reported
2026-03-182026-03-13LILAA51,613Not reported
2026-02-112025-12-31LILAA509Not reported
2026-02-112025-12-31LILAA320Not reported
2025-08-062025-06-30LILAA1,990Not reported
2025-08-062025-06-28LILAA432Not reported
2025-03-192025-03-14LILAA119,636Not reported
2025-03-192025-03-14LILAA59,818Not reported
2025-03-192025-03-14LILAA220,385Not reported
2025-03-192025-03-14LILAA110,193Not reported
2025-02-052025-01-31LILAA74,812Not reported
2025-02-052024-12-31LILAA961Not reported
2025-02-052024-12-29LILAA368Not reported
2024-10-252024-10-22LILAA84,898Not reported
2024-10-252024-10-22LILAA47,242Not reported
2024-10-252024-10-22LILAA48,224Not reported
2024-10-252024-10-22LILAA23,708Not reported
2024-10-252024-10-22LILAA42,449Not reported
2024-10-252024-10-22LILAA23,621Not reported
2024-10-252024-10-22LILAA24,112Not reported
2024-10-252024-10-22LILAA11,854Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.