SEC reporting owner

Neppl John W SEC insider disclosures

Explore Neppl John W's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-12T05:54:58.330Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001716405
Issuers
4
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

Neppl John W: source evidence dated 2026-10-12T05:54:58.330Z.

Publicly available
2026-09-04
Trade date
2026-09-01
Issuer ticker
BG
Code
A
Shares
253
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0001628280-26-060396
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Show the table · 4 rows, 5 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

Green Plains Inc.0001309402GPREYesNo
Green Plains Partners LP0001635650GPPYesNo
BUNGELTD0001144519BGYesNo
Bunge Global SA0001996862BGYesNo

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Show the table · 12 rows, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-09-042026-09-01BGA253Not reported
2026-06-042026-06-01BGA237Not reported
2026-03-182026-03-15BGA10,347Not reported
2026-03-182026-03-15BGA9,766Not reported
2026-03-062026-03-03BGA252Not reported
2025-12-042025-12-01BGA304Not reported
2025-09-052025-09-02BGA353Not reported
2025-06-052025-06-02BGA372Not reported
2025-03-192025-03-15BGA17,723Not reported
2025-03-192025-03-15BGA26,356Not reported
2025-03-072025-03-04BGA316Not reported
2024-12-042024-12-02BGA253Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.