SEC reporting owner

Favilla Christina M SEC insider disclosures

Explore Favilla Christina M's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001711487
Issuers
5
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

STERLING BANCORP0001070154STLYesNo
Priority Technology Holdings, Inc.0001653558PRTHNoYes
OppFi Inc.0001818502OPFINoYes
Mount Rainier Acquisition Corp.0001854461RNERNoYes
TLGY ACQUISITION CORP0001879814TLGYNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-07-242026-07-01PRTHS1,229Not reported
2026-06-112026-06-09OPFIA16,843Not reported
2026-06-112026-06-08OPFIS30,000Not reported
2026-02-102026-02-05PRTHA17,182Not reported
2025-06-132025-06-10OPFIA12,907Not reported
2025-03-202025-02-05PRTHA9,747Not reported
2024-11-142024-06-05OPFIA49,328Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.