SEC reporting owner

COSSET YAEL SEC insider disclosures

Explore COSSET YAEL's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-12T05:54:58.330Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001694418
Issuers
3
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

COSSET YAEL: source evidence dated 2026-10-12T05:54:58.330Z.

Publicly available
2026-09-24
Trade date
2026-09-23
Issuer ticker
KSS
Code
A
Shares
58
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0000885639-26-000164
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Show the table · 2 rows, 5 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

KROGER CO0000056873KRYesNo
KOHLS Corp0000885639KSSNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Show the table · 33 rows, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-09-242026-09-23KSSA58Not reported
2026-09-242026-09-23KSSA100Not reported
2026-07-162026-07-14KRS30,000Not reported
2026-06-262026-06-24KSSA51Not reported
2026-06-262026-06-24KSSA89Not reported
2026-05-222026-05-20KSSA13,514Not reported
2026-04-042026-04-01KSSA75Not reported
2026-04-042026-04-01KSSA203Not reported
2026-03-172026-03-12KRA22,412Not reported
2026-03-172026-03-12KRA14,549Not reported
2026-03-172026-03-12KRA50,702Not reported
2025-12-302025-12-24KSSA44Not reported
2025-12-302025-12-24KSSA120Not reported
2025-09-272025-09-24KSSA56Not reported
2025-09-272025-09-24KSSA151Not reported
2025-06-282025-06-25KSSA116Not reported
2025-06-282025-06-25KSSA314Not reported
2025-06-252025-06-23KRS71,224Not reported
2025-05-172025-05-14KSSA20,345Not reported
2025-04-252025-04-22KRS30,000Not reported
2025-04-052025-04-02KSSA107Not reported
2025-03-192025-03-17KRS17,685Not reported
2025-03-182025-03-14KRS10,510Not reported
2025-03-182025-03-13KRA22,806Not reported
2025-03-182025-03-13KRA23,147Not reported
2025-03-182025-03-13KRA50,696Not reported
2025-03-122025-03-10KRS8,704Not reported
2025-03-122025-03-10KRS66,335Not reported
2025-03-122025-03-10KRS29,499Not reported
2025-03-122025-03-10KRS10,611Not reported
2024-12-282024-12-24KSSA248Not reported
2024-12-112024-12-10KRS20,000Not reported
2024-12-102024-12-09KRS30,000Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.