SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001688869 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 6 |
| Public purchases | 6 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-17 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-16 | 2026-06-12 | KDK | A | 31,758 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-26 | 2025-09-24 | KDK | A | 425,037 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-24 | 2025-09-24 | KDK | A | 1,237,166 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-24 | 2025-09-24 | KDK | A | 1,237,166 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.