SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001678725 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 1 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-17 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-17 | 2026-09-15 | CUBI | A | 625 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-13 | CUBI | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-16 | 2026-06-15 | CUBI | A | 625 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-17 | 2026-03-16 | CUBI | A | 625 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-17 | 2025-12-15 | CUBI | A | 471 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-19 | 2025-09-15 | CUBI | A | 625 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-17 | 2025-06-16 | CUBI | A | 625 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-19 | 2025-03-17 | CUBI | A | 625 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-17 | 2024-12-16 | CUBI | A | 812 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.