Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

Ali Faraz SEC insider disclosures

Explore Ali Faraz's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-13T06:40:31.983Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001667937
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-09-122026-09-10TNYAA122,000Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-09-10 and its public availability date is 2026-09-12. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 2 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code A: a award. An award is an acquisition but is not an open-market purchase. A purchase-following rule must not count it as code P.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

REGENXBIO Inc.0001590877RGNXYesNo
Tenaya Therapeutics, Inc.0001858848TNYAYesYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 25 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-09-122026-09-10TNYAA122,000Not reported
2026-09-122026-09-10TNYAA732,500Not reported
2026-08-182026-08-17TNYAS7,406Not reported
2026-08-182026-08-17TNYAS5,020Not reported
2026-08-182026-08-17TNYAS3,969Not reported
2026-08-182026-08-17TNYAS5,837Not reported
2026-05-202026-05-18TNYAS3,390Not reported
2026-02-182026-02-17TNYAS5,032Not reported
2026-02-182026-02-17TNYAS3,979Not reported
2026-02-182026-02-17TNYAS5,851Not reported
2026-02-062026-02-03TNYAA158,600Not reported
2026-02-062026-02-03TNYAA952,250Not reported
2025-11-182025-11-17TNYAS3,126Not reported
2025-08-192025-08-18TNYAS4,920Not reported
2025-08-192025-08-18TNYAS3,893Not reported
2025-08-192025-08-18TNYAS5,720Not reported
2025-05-172025-05-16TNYAS3,189Not reported
2025-03-112025-03-10TNYAS3,947Not reported
2025-03-112025-03-10TNYAS5,794Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-06TNYAA34,424Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-06TNYAA107,500Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-06TNYAA401,390Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-06TNYAA161,214Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-06TNYAA353,271Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-06TNYAA650,000Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.