Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

Uribe Jorge A. SEC insider disclosures

Explore Uribe Jorge A.'s reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-12T05:54:58.330Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001646912
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified
Jump to a section

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-10-012026-09-29GISA5,323Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-09-29 and its public availability date is 2026-10-01. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 2 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code A: a award. An award is an acquisition but is not an open-market purchase. A purchase-following rule must not count it as code P.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

Ingredion Inc0001046257INGRNoYes
GENERAL MILLS INC0000040704GISNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 25 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-10-012026-09-29GISA5,323Not reported
2026-09-012026-08-30GISA748Not reported
2026-06-032026-05-31GISA891Not reported
2026-05-232026-05-20INGRA1,797Not reported
2026-04-032026-03-31INGRS0.74Not reported
2026-04-032026-03-31INGRA380Not reported
2026-02-252026-02-22GISA661Not reported
2025-12-112025-12-05INGRS0.14Not reported
2025-12-112025-12-05INGRA371.4Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-05INGRS0.57Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-05INGRA371.4Not reported
2025-11-262025-11-23GISA629Not reported
2025-10-032025-09-30INGRS0.47Not reported
2025-10-032025-09-30INGRA321.31Not reported
2025-10-032025-09-30GISA3,571Not reported
2025-08-272025-08-24GISA604Not reported
2025-07-032025-06-30INGRS0.16Not reported
2025-07-032025-06-30INGRA290.95Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-25GISA562Not reported
2025-04-032025-03-31INGRS0.32Not reported
2025-04-032025-03-31INGRA301.52Not reported
2025-02-262025-02-23GISA517Not reported
2024-12-142024-12-12INGRS0.88Not reported
2024-12-142024-12-12INGRA274.82Not reported
2024-11-272024-11-24GISA470Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.