SEC reporting owner

LITTLE ROD R SEC insider disclosures

Explore LITTLE ROD R's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001604565
Issuers
4
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

ELIZABETH ARDEN INC0000095052RDENYesNo
HSN, Inc.0001434729HSNIYesNo
EDGEWELL PERSONAL CARE Co0001096752EPCYesYes
Victoria's Secret & Co.0001856437VSCO, VSXYNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-06-162026-06-11VSXYA1,579Not reported
2025-11-182025-11-14EPCA103,420Not reported
2025-06-242025-06-18VSCOA6,761Not reported
2024-11-132024-11-08EPCA51,853Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.