SEC reporting owner

Almeida Odilon SEC insider disclosures

Explore Almeida Odilon's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001596132
Issuers
5
Coverage
verified

Inspect this reporting owner's activity

Step 1 of 3

Recent SEC transactions

Almeida Odilon: source evidence dated 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z.

Publicly available
2026-06-05
Trade date
2026-06-02
Issuer ticker
AMTB
Code
A
Shares
2,885
Reported value
Not reported
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

Which issuer and transaction does this person appear in?

Match the reviewed owner identity, issuer and transaction code. Directory eligibility does not turn every filing into a strategy signal.

SEC accession 0001596132-26-000009
What you should see

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Step 3 of 3

Browse insider directory

Use the linked SEC receipts and company profiles to verify what became public and when.

Browse insider directory
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Western Union CO0001365135WUYesNo
ACI WORLDWIDE, INC.0000935036ACIWYesYes
NCR Atleos Corp0001974138NATLNoYes
Amerant Bancorp Inc.0001734342AMTBNoYes
MARINEMAX INC0001057060HZONoYes

Recent SEC transactions

See the complete recent sec transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-06-052026-06-02AMTBA2,885Not reported
2026-05-272026-05-21NATLA4,351Not reported
2026-01-292026-01-27AMTBP4,816Not reported
2025-11-192025-11-17HZOA6,309Not reported
2025-10-022025-09-30HZOANot reported$5,000
2025-05-242025-05-21NATLA7,121Not reported
2025-05-092025-05-07AMTBA3,761Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.