SEC reporting owner

McClymont Patrick SEC insider disclosures

Explore McClymont Patrick's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001589119
Issuers
4
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

SOTHEBYS0000823094BIDYesNo
IMAX CORP0000921582IMAXYesYes
STANDARD MOTOR PRODUCTS, INC.0000093389SMPNoYes
Hagerty, Inc.0001840776HGTYYesNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-10-052026-10-02HGTYA1,192Not reported
2026-05-232026-05-21SMPA3,321Not reported
2026-04-042026-04-02HGTYA962Not reported
2026-04-042026-04-01HGTYA54,013Not reported
2025-10-042025-10-02HGTYA461Not reported
2025-05-172025-05-15SMPA4,230Not reported
2025-04-042025-04-02HGTYA2,007Not reported
2025-04-042025-04-01HGTYA62,915Not reported
2024-12-202024-12-17HGTYA68,306Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.