SEC reporting owner

TZIANABOS ARTHUR SEC insider disclosures

Explore TZIANABOS ARTHUR's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001586226
Issuers
5
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

OvaScience, Inc.0001544227OVASYesNo
DNIB UNWIND, INC.0001385228BINDNoYes
Q32 Bio Inc.0001661998FIXX, QTTBYesYes
Stoke Therapeutics, Inc.0001623526STOKYesYes
Akouos, Inc.0001722271AKUSNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-07-222026-06-12QTTBA10,826Not reported
2026-06-172026-06-12QTTBA9,810Not reported
2026-06-062026-06-03STOKA17,786Not reported
2026-03-132026-03-10STOKS4,355Not reported
2025-10-282025-10-23QTTBA53,521Not reported
2025-03-212025-03-20STOKA122,651Not reported
2025-02-282025-02-24QTTBA12,767Not reported
2025-02-282025-02-24QTTBA25,674Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.