SEC reporting owner

Smart Justin William SEC insider disclosures

Explore Smart Justin William's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001565262
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

KILROY REALTY CORP0001025996KRCYesNo
Kilroy Realty, L.P.0001493976KRLPYesNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-07-112026-07-08KRCA5,429.47Not reported
2026-07-112026-07-08KRCA674.71Not reported
2026-07-112026-07-08KRCA711.56Not reported
2026-06-122026-06-09KRCS10,848Not reported
2026-04-112026-04-08KRCA7,207.95Not reported
2026-04-112026-04-08KRCA895.72Not reported
2026-04-112026-04-08KRCA944.64Not reported
2026-02-102026-02-05KRCA20,482Not reported
2026-02-102026-02-05KRCA47,008.95Not reported
2026-02-102026-02-05KRCA87,163.51Not reported
2026-01-102026-01-07KRCA3,256.01Not reported
2026-01-102026-01-07KRCA675.36Not reported
2026-01-102026-01-07KRCA639.37Not reported
2025-10-112025-10-08KRCA3,034.8Not reported
2025-10-112025-10-08KRCA629.47Not reported
2025-10-112025-10-08KRCA595.93Not reported
2025-07-122025-07-09KRCA3,490.86Not reported
2025-07-122025-07-09KRCA685.48Not reported
2025-07-122025-07-09KRCA724.07Not reported
2025-04-122025-04-09KRCA3,937.22Not reported
2025-04-122025-04-09KRCA816.65Not reported
2025-04-122025-04-09KRCA773.13Not reported
2025-02-202025-02-14KRCA19,694Not reported
2025-02-072025-02-04KRCA46,730.67Not reported
2025-02-072025-02-04KRCA29,123.67Not reported
2025-01-112025-01-08KRCA2,300.21Not reported
2025-01-112025-01-08KRCA635.2Not reported
2025-01-112025-01-08KRCA288.38Not reported
2024-10-122024-10-09KRCA2,240.97Not reported
2024-10-122024-10-09KRCA618.84Not reported
2024-10-122024-10-09KRCA280.95Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.