SEC reporting owner

Pinkham Louis V. SEC insider disclosures

Explore Pinkham Louis V.'s reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001560596
Issuers
4
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

CRANE CO /DE/0000025445CRYesNo
REGAL REXNORD CORP0000082811RBC, RRXYesYes
JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC.0000052988JNoYes
PENTAIR plc0000077360PNRNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-05-142026-05-11RRXS299Not reported
2026-05-142026-05-11RRXS1,900Not reported
2026-05-142026-05-11RRXS1,400Not reported
2026-05-142026-05-11RRXS1,624Not reported
2026-05-142026-05-11RRXS5,564Not reported
2026-05-142026-05-11RRXS5,525Not reported
2026-05-142026-05-11RRXS6,197Not reported
2026-04-172026-04-14RRXA31.08Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-09RRXS100Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-09RRXS5,911Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-09RRXS10,852Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-09RRXS6,839Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-09RRXS2,571Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-09RRXS6,103Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-09RRXS1,287Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-09RRXS2,004Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-09RRXS1,061Not reported
2026-02-032026-01-29JA1,468Not reported
2026-01-172026-01-14RRXA75.4Not reported
2025-11-272025-11-25RRXS100Not reported
2025-11-272025-11-25RRXS19,971Not reported
2025-11-272025-11-25RRXS15,864Not reported
2025-10-172025-10-14RRXA81.6Not reported
2025-07-172025-07-14RRXA79.63Not reported
2025-05-172025-05-15RRXS2,727Not reported
2025-05-172025-05-15RRXS7,866Not reported
2025-04-172025-04-14RRXA115.58Not reported
2025-02-262025-02-24RRXA22,494Not reported
2025-02-262025-02-23RRXA16,834Not reported
2025-02-042025-01-30JA1,359Not reported
2025-01-172025-01-14RRXA47.25Not reported
2024-11-132024-11-07RRXS8,774Not reported
2024-10-172024-10-11RRXA163.89Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.