SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001099187 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 37 |
| Public purchases | 37 |
| Recent-window purchases | 8 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-03 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | GBLI | A | 9,154 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-02 | 2026-03-31 | GBLI | A | 8,446 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2025-12-31 | GBLI | A | 8,639 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-02 | 2025-09-30 | GBLI | A | 8,247 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-11 | 2025-08-08 | GBLI | P | 13,101 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-02 | 2025-06-30 | GBLI | A | 5,868 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-21 | 2025-05-20 | GBLI | P | 6,130 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-21 | 2025-05-20 | GBLI | P | 3,870 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-21 | 2025-05-19 | GBLI | P | 8,092 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-21 | 2025-05-19 | GBLI | P | 1,908 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.